Weekly Recap 31 Oct – 6 Nov 2016

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! A few of my blogging buddies (Jodi, Stashy) have started to do weekly recaps on their blogs. And I really like the idea, so from now on I’ll be doing weekly recap posts too. OK, let’s take a look at what I’ve been up to this week!

Monday 31 Oct – October Beauty Awards
oct-2016-ba-23
I liked several new products in October. Two of them were Superdrug’s Superfruits Exfoliating Mask and L’Oréal’s Velvety Soft Toner. If you’ve missed the post or if you’d like to know which product I loved the most, click here.

Tuesday 1 Nov – Empties October 2016
empties-102016-2
I’m pleased with what I’ve emptied in October. I even managed to use up a few skin care products and nail polish! If you’re curious what else I’ve used up, click here to read the full post.

Wednesday 2 Nov – Haul! 30+…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

