You Need This In Your Life – Superdrug Dehydrated Facial Konjac Sponge

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about my new favourite beauty accessory – Superdrug’s Dehydrated Facial Konjac Sponge. I didn’t know what to expect because I’ve never used a konjac sponge before. I know they’ve been around for a while, but over the past couple of weeks I’ve read several blog posts in which fellow bloggers mentioned how much they loved their konjac sponges – and all of a sudden I wanted one! 🙂

And now I have my konjac sponge! Well, I bought 3 sponges – but there was a 3 for 2 offer. OK, let’s get to the product. This konjac sponge is made from pure vegetable fibres – I’m assuming it would be suitable for vegans. The sponge is dehydrated, so it has to be soaked in water for a few minutes before it can be used for the first time. But this is a one-time-thing, and…

View original post 332 more words

Leave a Reply

