Burt’s Bees Calla Lily Tinted Lip Balm

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about my new Burt’s Bees Calla Lily Tinted Lip Balm which I found at my local Poundland a few days ago. As they only had one shade, I only picked up one lip balm. But that’s not really a bad thing because I have too many lip balms and glosses anyway. 🙂

So whilst I’m drowning in lip balms (well, almost), I couldn’t resist the urge to try this product right away. And now let me tell you if it’s any good.
burts-bees-calla-lily-lip-balm
First of all, I was surprised by the colour of the lip balm. I thought calla lilies were white(ish)? But nevermind, I’d rather use a red-tinted lip balm than a white(ish)-tinted one.

And how’s the lip balm? I think it’s very nice. The formula is lovely, the lip balm just glides on – but it doesn’t feel sticky. Great! I also like the…

View original post 38 more words

Leave a Reply

