⛄️ MAD beauty advent calendar ⛄️

sunshine and teacups

Hi everyone, i’m so excited to be doing my first Christmas post! I know it’s not even December yet but this post is talking through a beauty advent calendar so I wanted to give you some notice so you can decide if you want to buy it!

I’ve been a fan of MAD beauty ever since I did a review of the brand a while ago. When I saw they were releasing advent calendars I was so excited because they always have the cutest products and this is definitely no exception.

1z6865k

So this calendar is 12 days which means you get 12 different beauty products in total. This is £10.99 which I think is an amazing price compared to most beauty advents that have been released this year. Personally I wouldn’t spend more than ten or fifteen on one so to see some more affordable ones makes me really happy…

View original post 173 more words

Leave a Reply

