Possibility Ultra Rich Shower Gel, Shampoo & Bubble Bath – Raspberry Pavlova and Vanilla Crème Brûlée

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about two shower and bath creams which I found at one of the bargain stores a while ago – Possibility Raspberry Pavlova Ultra Rich Shower Gel, Shampoo & Bubble Bath and Possibility Vanilla Crème Brûlée Ultra Rich Shower Gel, Shampoo & Bubble Bath. Whilst I don’t remember what I paid for these two 510ml bottles, I’m sure it was around £1 each. And now, let’s get to the products!
Possibility Raspberry and Vanilla
Possibility Raspberry Pavlova really smells like a raspberry pavlova. Whilst it’s not my favourite dessert (or fragrance), I have to say it’s quite authentic. If you love raspberries and / or raspberry pavlovas, this is the shower gel you’ve always wanted. Another plus: The formula is very moisturising!

Possibility Vanilla Crème Brûlée is very nice. I love the moisturising formula, and I think the fragrance is wonderfully natural. It smells of sweet and innocent vanilla…

View original post 80 more words

Leave a Reply

