Barry M Eyeshadows 4 & 6

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! I bought these two Barry M Eyeshadows a while back. And now I’ve finally gotten around to try them. 🙂 The two shades that were in the duo pack are 4 (purple) and 6 (green).

Both colours look very nice in their pans. However, they come out much paler on my eyelids. The purple shade isn’t a proper purple, but more of a purple-to-grey shifting colour. It’s not my favourite. The green eyeshadow is quite alright. It’s nicely pigmented and it has a slight shimmer. It’s nothing special, but I like it!
barry-m-es-4
In regards to lasting power and fallout I have no reason to complain. These eyeshadows last all day on my eyelids, and I haven’t noticed much fallout. In terms of quality, I think these eyeshadows are similar to Rimmel eyeshadows – even though these two Barry M eyeshadow are a little paler than I expected.

These…

View original post 52 more words

Leave a Reply

