Best of the Boxes November 2016

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Each month I share my favorite products from all the monthly beauty subscriptions that I get. For the most part, these products will be from the past month. Once in a while, it will be something from a couple boxes back. You may see some of the items in this month’s Birchbox in a future Best of the Boxes. they are skincare products and I just don’t have time to try them right now.

What I can say is great from November’s Birchbox is Chella Eyebrow Pencil in Tantalizing Taupe. This is the type of tool you use when you want the most defined, yet natural-looking brows you can get. The sleek, European-engineered mechanical pencil is made with a creamy consistency that glides on for a true, hair-like finish. I received this pencil in some other subscription box a few months ago and I LOVE IT. I was sad that it…

View original post 728 more words

Leave a Reply

