P.M. Skincare Routine Fall

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

My nighttime skincare routine is a bit more complicated than my A.M. Skincare Routine. I like to try all kinds of new products and with all my monthly subscriptions I get a lot of samples each month. I alternate products so  I use different products every other night. The products I choose are influenced by my use of Tretinoin (Retin A) . I have to be careful with ingredients that might interact badly with the tretinoin and use very hydrating products.

My skin in the fall is normal with occasional dryness. I do not have particularly sensitive skin nor do I get breakouts very much anymore. I am 52 years old and postmenopausal. My goal in my skincare routine is to hydrate and use anti-aging ingredients. I don’t want to look  even 1 day older than I have to. In the fall I switch to more hydrating products than…

View original post 1,609 more words

Leave a Reply

