❄️ Amphora Aromatics skincare gift set ❄️

sunshine and teacups

Hey guys, I hope you’re all enjoying my Christmas themed posts so far! In this post I wanted to show you a new skincare brand i’ve discovered that make such lovely high quality products. AA skincare’s aim is to create naturally effective products that don’t have a really high price tag and I think it’s a great idea. They’ve also created some beautiful gift sets which are perfect for Christmas. I have the refresh and renew set which contains:

Seaweed & Aloe Eye Gel
Deep Cleansing Oil with Rosemary & Olive Oil
Lavender & Tea Tree Cleansing Gel
Neroli & Aloe Moisturising Face Cream

2iuot93

I would recommend this set to anyone with dry or dehydrated skin as the products contain essential oils to refresh and revitalise the skin. I think the quality of the products is great and I think this would also be a great gift for someone who…

View original post 154 more words

Leave a Reply

