Beauty Haul: The Cult Beauty Box by Caroline Hirons – “Box of Dreams”

The Good Life Bunny

This is the last of my Christmas haul for myself, I promise! I am expecting more beauty gifts from friends and family for Christmas, but this is the last ‘gift’ I’ve bought for myself. To be honest, I am not a Caroline Hirons fan. I don’t want to be bombarded by her fans, so let’s just say that a lot of her recommendations did nothing for me and her skin looks pretty bad for someone who is giving advice on skincare. But when I saw the contents of this Cult Beauty box -coined by Caroline Hirons as “Box of Dreams” – versus the price, I grabbed it!

What’s inside the box:

– May Lindstrom The Blue Cocoon Beauty Balm
– Tata Harper Rejuvenating Serum
– Dr Dennis Gross Skincare Ferulic and Retinol Eye Cream
– Zelens PHA+ Bio-Peel Resurfacing Facial Pads
– Therapie Himalayan Detox Salts
– Emma Hardie Amazing…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

