Month of Masks – Fall

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I love masks! I like all kinds – clay masks, sheet masks, sleep masks. I use a mask 3 times per week and like to have a variety on hand. In the summer I use different masks than I do in cooler weather. This month of masks will be in November so I will be mostly using gentler, hydrating masks. As I start the month, it is unseasonably warm here in Virginia with possible record-breaking temperatures tomorrow. My goal is to use a different mask each day and to vary the types of masks I use.

WEEK 1

I started my Month of Masks with a sample sized tube of Glamglow SuperMud Clearing Treatment that I got from Ipsy with my points. It promises Super Clear Super Poreless Skin. It contains kaolin clay, Salicylic Acid, Lactic Acid, and Glycolic Acid. It left my skin feeling soft and smooth. It had…

View original post 1,807 more words

Leave a Reply

