❄️ The Body Shop frosted berries collection ❄️

sunshine and teacups

Hey guys, for this post I thought I would talk about a Christmas range release from The Body Shop as i’ve been so impressed with it! If you’ve ever tried anything from The Body Shop before you’ll know that they create the most beautiful and delicious scents for all different types of people. One of my personal favourite scents they have ever released is actually from this year’s Christmas / Winter collection called frosted berries. It’s the perfect mix of festive, sweet and fruity without being overpowering or full of spice if you get what I mean. It’s so hard to describe scents but trust me it’s incredible!

2j0jpyb

The Body Shop was kind enough to send me a box of some of the frosted berries products which I don’t think is available to buy like this, but they do have several similar gift sets such as the FB festive…

View original post 249 more words

Leave a Reply

