Blogmas #21 – Glam Holiday Look

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I love the holidays! All the glitter, the socializing, the food. I also love that I can wear bright, bold, red lips that I don’t typically wear. The bold lips call for a glam makeup look to go with them. Here are the products I used to get this glam party look.

20161218_152454.jpg

I started this look with Benefit Porefessional Face Primer. I don’t always use a primer but I wanted a flawless look. This makes my face feel and look smoother. Once my face was primed I applied Too Faced Born This Way Foundation in Nude. This foundation was all the rage on YouTube last year and I bought it for myself as a birthday present. I don’t love it and feel like it makes my pores look more obvious. The Porefessional primer does help with that so it looked good for my party.

I concealed my under eyes with hey…

View original post 664 more words

Leave a Reply

