100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Clearly Youthful SPF15 Skin Balancing Moisturiser

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! I’ve now tried and used all of Superdrug’s Clearly Youthful products. So today I’m reviewing the only product I haven’t told you about before, Superdrug’s Clearly Youthful SPF 15 Skin Balancing Moisturiser.

This product promises mattified, softer and smoother skin, tighter pores and a clearer complexion. In addition, the product claims to reduce the visibility of fine lines. Does it work? Read on, I’ll let you know. 🙂
superdrug-clearly-youthful-spf-moisturiser
This cream has a mattifying effect, no doubt. And it even seems to calm angry spots. However, it’s not possible to apply this cream without causing it to ball up. I mean it. It’s impossible. It balls up. Every time. I even tried to pat it on. But that didn’t work either. And don’t get me started on what happens when I try to apply another product on top of this one…

To make a long story short –…

View original post 174 more words

Leave a Reply

