20+ New Products – Boots AND Superdrug Haul!

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! It’s almost Christmas. And since I’m planning some serious shopping this Boxing Day, I wanted to show you what I’ve bought so far this month. I expect to do another haul post after Christmas though. 🙂 OK, this is what I bought this month.
haul-26
I stocked up on Superdrug’s konjac sponges. They’re £1.99 each, but they’re on a 3 for 2 offer. So I bought 3 more. There are only two sponges in the picture, I know. Sponge number 3 is already in the bathroom, it’s ready to be used once I’ve thrown out my current sponge (which will happen in a few days).

I picked up Zoella’s Kissy Missy Lip Balm for £1. And I also bought B.’s Hyaluronic Acid Facial Spritz. It was £3.95 (half price offer) and I’ve wanted to try it for some time. So I bought it.

I bought two

View original post 425 more words

Leave a Reply

