Blogmas #23 – My Black Friday Purchases

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I took advantage of Black Friday specials to pick up a couple of items from Sephora for me. I love all the kits that are available this time of the year. They give me the opportunity to try products without having to invest in full sizes before I know that they work for me. I have already done a post about one of my purchases Too Faced Merry Kissmas Set so in this post I’m going to talk about my other purchase and the freebies that came with it.

20161218_152830.jpg

When I saw the Korres Greek Goddess to Glow Set for $28 USD I knew I had to have it. If you read P.M. Skincare Routine Fall and 5 Faves November 2016 you know how much I love Korres Wild Rose Advanced Brightening Sleeping Facial. I received it in a Sephora Play bag back when I was still getting those. 

View original post 438 more words

Leave a Reply

