❄️ Christmas Day Makeup ❄️

sunshine and teacups

Hey guys, Happy Christmas! For this post I thought I would talk you through my makeup picks for today as I had lots of fun deciding what I was going to use and what sort of makeup look I was going to wear. In the end I went for a warm, slightly smokey eye with lots of sparkle and a dusty pinky mauve lip. I love the finished result so much!


🎄 Base

theSaem aqua master primer

This has been the only primer i’ve used for ages now as it’s been really working for my skin. It’s super hydrating which means makeup doesn’t cling to dry patches and ensures that every day is a good makeup day!

Garnier miracle skin perfector BB cream

The best base in my opinion! Provides some coverage and means I can go lighter on the foundation which makes the makeup so much more comfortable to…

View original post 885 more words

Leave a Reply

