I Love… Chocolates & Oranges, Iced Cookies, Mixed Berries Bath & Shower Crèmes

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! About two months ago I told you that I found two cute I Love… gift sets at my local Asda. One of the gift sets contained summery shower gels, the other set contained winter-themed shower gels. Of the six summery shower gels only two were interesting (and new) to me.

However, I found four of the six winter-themed shower gels tempting. The two shower gels that I didn’t care for were Cherry Almond Sparkle (had it last year, it annoyed me half way through the bottle) and Spiced Cinnamon (I gave it a sniff and I knew I wouldn’t like it). I gave these two away with the four summery shower gels that I didn’t love.

And the four winter-themed shower gels I kept were I Love… Sugared Cranberries (which I’ve already reviewed), Chocolates & Oranges, Iced Cookie and Mixed Berries. Now let me…

View original post 201 more words

Leave a Reply

