December 2016 Empties

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Another month has come to an end and I have used up a bunch of products again. This month looks about average in terms of what and how many products I finished up. As I have mentioned in previous empties posts I am on a mission to use up the glut of bath and body products I have hoarded over time. I am happy to say that I did finish a few of them this month.

20161230_212629.jpgBATH AND BODY

Avon Skin So Soft Gelled Body Oil – Pamper your skin with this intensely moisturizing gelled body oil. Formulated with precious argan oil, it locks in 24 hours of sensually soft moisturization, leaving skin silky smooth and luminous. Delicate floral fragrance. No greasy after feel.  If I could choose only 1 bath and body product this would be it.I cannot imagine living without it and if they ever stopped making it…

View original post 2,411 more words

Leave a Reply

