Empties – December 2016

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Before I start the new year with new product reviews, let’s take a look at what I emptied last month. As always, I used several face masks – but I never keep the empty sachets. I’ve also thrown out my first konjac sponge. Yes, I have replaced it with a new one.

And I’ve finished a black Essence eyeliner pencil. Yay! I’d have loved to show it off but unfortunately I lost it. I probably hoovered it up or my husband may have seen it and just thrown it away. But I’m working on two more eyliner pencils (Essence and Maybelline). Once they’re finished, I’ll make sure I’ll keep them safe. Now let’s look at all the bottles and tubes I emptied in December.
empties-122016-1
1 Superdrug Clearly Youthful Hydrating Day Serum – this serum has its flaws. It doesn’t work with every moisturiser (it might ball…

View original post 883 more words

Leave a Reply

