Fresh Soy Face Cleansing Milk Review

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I got 2 sample size tubes (.06 oz each) with  My Black Friday Purchases. One came in a End-of-Week Treats Sample Bag and I used points to get the other one. I wanted to try it and see what I thought and this gave me enough to get a good idea of how it works for me. My skin is normal with some dryness in the winter. I do use Tretinoin so I need to use gentle products.

“Soy Face Cleansing Milk is a gentle, conditioning cleanser for all skin types that is enriched with amino acid-rich soy proteins and white hibiscus flower extract. The super sensorial, milky formula removes impurities and dissolves facial makeup while it comforts and moisturizes the skin for a soft, supple, soothed complexion.”

—Lev Glazman, Fresh Co-founder

Before trying this cleanser I had been using purity made simple by Philosophy as part of my P.M. Skincare Routine…

View original post 543 more words

Leave a Reply

