Best of the Boxes December 2016

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

This wasn’t the best month for my subscription boxes/bags. I was really disappointed with the  December Boxycharm. For the first time, nothing from that box made this list! Ipsy was my favorite this month and I am also including a sample from the November bag that I just tried this month. I will start with it.

Nuxe Anti-aging Night Serum Nuxellence Detox – This silky smooth serum purifies and detoxes. After a few uses, our skin looked luminous and well-rested—even after an all-nighter. Stimulates circulation in our skin and leaves us with a lasting glow. Quick fix. Fast-absorbing formula never feels oily. Works for all skin types and all ages. I am really liking this serum! I like to use serums in both my A.M. Skincare Routine and my P.M. Skincare Routine. This is a nice addition to my nighttime routine. It is a lotion-like serum and it…

View original post 514 more words

Leave a Reply

