Making Products Work For Me – L’Oreal Fibrology & Alberto Balsam

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! It’s been a while since I used L’Oréal’s Fibrology hair products. Back then I had to say that these products weren’t right for my hair type. In summary, the Fibrology shampoo turned my hair into a tangled mess. And the Fibrology conditioner (I think it’s too thick) wasn’t good enough to detangle my hair – and it took a lot of time, effort and product to tame my mane.

Because of this I thought it was unlikely that I’d buy the Fibrology hair products again. However, not too long ago I went through my stash and I found another set of Fibrology products. Ah, the joys of beauty & toiletries hoarding!

But since I had a spare Alberto Balsam Mandarin & Papaya shampoo and a spare Sunkissed Raspberry conditioner (they were 50p each at Sainsbury’s, and these two were the only ones left – so I just bought them)…

View original post 314 more words

Leave a Reply

