Essence Cosmetics – reviewed

sunshine and teacups

Hi guys, today i’m talking about an affordable makeup brand called Essence. I’ve only tried one thing from them previous to this very generous selection which was a lipliner in a berry shade that I absolutely adore. So, I had very high hopes for these new products I tried out!

zvoisp

First off let’s just say… I am so impressed by the quality of this brand. I think some of these products are absolute gems and don’t get the recognition they deserve. My favourite products out of the ones I tried are the matt matt matt lipsticks. I have two shades, both of which are very creamy and not at all drying. This is definitely my favourite matte lipstick formula i’ve tried. A sister product to the lipsticks are the long lasting lipglosses which are also very creamy. These don’t dry down much which means they are quite comfortable to wear…

View original post 286 more words

Leave a Reply

