January 2017 Empties

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

This month I went through fewer products than I have in the past few months. I knew it had to slow down at some point. There is only so much stuff that 1 person can use in a month! I did make some progress on using up some of the bath and body products taking up space in my linen closet. Read on to see what I sued this month and what I thought about it.

BATH AND BODY

20170128_083741.jpgMary Kay terme d isola Body Smoothing Scrub – Body smoothing scrub with the exclusive Meiterranean Complex, invigorates and exfoliates body skin for a silky, smooth skin. This is a discontinued line from Mary Kay. It was an ok scrub.

Deep Steep Peppermint Vanilla Argan Oil Body Lotion. I mentioned this and the body wash in a T.J. Maxx Haul post. You can see that post here .  This is a very nice…

View original post 1,665 more words

Leave a Reply

