e.l.f. Haul

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

On Christmas day e.l.f. had a 1/2 off sale. Of course, I had to buy a bunch of stuff! There are several e.l.f. products that I use regularly so this was a good chance to stock up. There are also several items I wanted to try and could not find locally. I live in a semi-rural area and no local stores carry the full e.l.f. line. With everything being 1/2 off I had a chance to try a lot.

20170116_145740.jpg

The Makeup Mist & Set is my regular makeup setting spray so I ordered 2 of these. Wish you could have a product for your makeup that’s like hairspray is for your hair? Well…keep your makeup staying in place all day with a radiance boosting invisible hold with our new Makeup Mist & Set. The invigorating mist moisturizes and soothes the skin with key ingredients Aloe, Green Tea, Cucumber and Vitamins…

View original post 844 more words

Leave a Reply

