Beauty | Bad Impressions. #1

SaidaChahid.} Fashion-Beauty & Lifestyle Blogger.

img_4322

I normally don’t get many bad impressions when it comes to buying new makeup. I mostly use the same products, when I need new ones I stick mostly with the products I am familiar with but I wouldn’t be a beauty addict if I didn’t try out other brands. That’s why I loved receiving the Style Tone Boxes. In the future I, will try other beauty boxes out!

Before I start Loves, I have a little disclaimer about the products that I don’t like. It doesn’t mean it is a bad brand, I can be in love with other products from the same brand I just got a product I didn’t like due to scent, pigment etc.

img_4324

Let me start first with Aveda Stress Fix Soaking Salts. I got it from a goodie bag at the Glamour Magazine Fashion – Vintage Live Event. At first I liked…

View original post 591 more words

Leave a Reply

