Best of the Boxes January 2017

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I subscribe to several beauty subscription services that do monthly boxes/bags. Ipsy was the first one I tried and it is $10 per month. You get 4-5 samples with an occasional full-sized product. I subscribe to Birchbox which is another $10 a month box. It is similar to Ipsy but I get more skincare in this box than Ipsy. My favorite box is Boxycharm but it is also the most expensive at $21 per month. It does have at least 1 full-sized product in each box. I get Beauty Beyond Borders too which is a monthly k-beauty subscription. It is almost totally devoted to skincare from Asian companies. I almost never include products from it in my Best of the Boxes posts because it takes me a while to incorporate them into my skincare routine.

This month Ipsy and Boxycharm had the best products. My Birchbox was just ok and nothing stands…

View original post 851 more words

Leave a Reply

