4 Favorite Beauty Discoveries of January

Beauty over Forty

The first month of the year is already over and I have made many beauty discoveries already. Here are the 4 that blew me away in January.

  1. Natasha Denona Eyeshadows. I got a palette in my Beautylish Lucky Bag that I wrote beautylishbluepurpleabout here. This then led me to buy another quint and one of the large 28 shadow palettes in blue/purple. These eyeshadows are amazing. I have not got around to trying every shade as I now have 38! They stay on all day and do not fade, they apply and blend flawlessly. Some critics have said that you can’t do full looks from the palettes as seemingly crease and transition shades are missing, but I strongly disagree. If you take the time to research how Natasha Denona uses the shadows (here is her YouTube channel) you will see that she is not conventional and that you…

View original post 476 more words

Leave a Reply

