100% Awesome – L’Oréal Youth Code Luminizer Serum

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! I consider myself to be an Olay girl,  but when I saw L’Oréal’s Youth Code Luminizer Serum at my local B&M Bargains Store, I just bought it. This serum has been sitting in my stash for a while (I had other serums to finish first). However, I managed to get on top of my part-used serums (I finished all 3 in the past 3 months – success!) a few weeks ago. And since then I’ve been using this L’Oréal serum.

Before I tell you why I love this product, let me tell you what it claims to do. L’Oréal’s Youth Code Luminizer Serum is aimed at women aged 25-40 who want skin hydration and a more radiant, more even and more youthful complexion. The serum claims to be highly-concentrated, and it promises visible results after 1 month.
L'Oreal Luminizer Serum
Now here’s why I love this serum! First of all, I…

View original post 227 more words

Leave a Reply

