100% Vegan & Cruelty-Free – Superdrug Naturally Radiant Brightening Radiance Balm

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about Superdrug’s Naturally Radiant Brightening Radiance Balm. This product is meant to be a applied onto freshly cleansed skin – that’s what it says on the box. And it promises to awaken skin’s natural glow and to illuminate skin instantly – with the help of kiwi, mulberry and sugar beet extracts, and light reflecting particles. Is this product any good? Does it work? If you read on, I’ll let you know.
Superdrug Naturally Radiant Radiance Balm
The first thing I noticed is that this product doesn’t contain sunscreen. I know some people prefer to use a separate sunscreen, and some people don’t use any sunscreen at all. However, I want my day creams to have at least SPF 15, otherwise I can’t really bring myself to use them as day creams.

Another thing I don’t love is the insane amount of shimmer in this product. It’s just too much…

View original post 172 more words

Leave a Reply

