Kenzo Madly Kenzo Eau De Toilette

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

upload-2Hi there! Today’s post is about a fragrance that’s been sitting in my stash for quite some time – it’s Madly Kenzo Eau De Toilette by Kenzo.

I bought this fragrance just after it was launched which, I think, was some time in 2011. Back then I used this fragrance for a few days (a few weeks tops) before I moved on to something else (and forgot about it).

If you’re wondering how I could possibly remember that… I don’t! But I’ve known myself for a long time and I know my product habits. 😀

Now onto the fragrance! Madly Kenzo EdT contains the following fragrant notes: pear and litchi (top notes), jasmine and heliotrope (heart notes), and musk and cedarwood (base notes).

Whilst these notes don’t sound too exciting, I think Madly Kenzo is actually quite nice. It’s sweet but fresh, fruity and floral, youthful and happy…

View original post 156 more words

Leave a Reply

