Beauty Pamper Routine

sunshine and teacups

As it’s approaching Valentines day I thought it was a good opportunity to show you guys my typical pamper routine; what products I use and tips for some ‘me’ time. Even though my Valentines day this year is going to be spent doing my driving theory test (fun, right??) I know a lot of you are probably going to be going on dates so here’s some things I recommend to help you feel pampered…

I’ve been getting a lot more into candles recently and whether you go for a real one or some fake ones they’re a great way to feel relaxed and also cosy. At the moment I have this one fromCozy Glow which is an amazing lemongrass scent that fills the room when you light it. I’m so into citrus scents so this is perfect for me! This candle is also soy, made with all natural ingredients…

View original post 382 more words

Leave a Reply

