New Obsession: Dr Jart+!

Beauty over Forty

Everyone, I have a new obsession! I started using Dr Jart’s Ceramidin cream in the second half of January, and wrote about it in my January highlights here. As I was so impressed I want on to try as many product as possible over the last few weeks and days and I am seriously impressed!

dr_jart-ceramidin-oil_balmAlready impressed with the non-greasy but constantly moisturizing properties of the Ceramidin Cream, I tried the Ceramidin Balm to Oilas well. My thoughts were; I often use la Mer Cream which is also melts onto the skin in the evening as the final layer on top of my skincare, especially when I use a retinoid as it helps cushion the skin from any discomfort and seals in moisture long.term throughout the night. The problem though is that La Mer costs 150 Euros, rather a lot for a sealant! I was wondering if the…

View original post 307 more words

Leave a Reply

