Marshalls Haul

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Marshalls is owned by the same company that owns TJMaxx and Home Goods. I have a TJMaxx in my town and love shopping there as you can see in  T.J. Maxx Haul. They have a large selection of skincare, hair care, makeup, and beauty tools all at good prices. The Marshalls is in a nearby city and I stop in there when I get a chance. These are the items I picked up the last time I was there.

Bella Beauty Hair Trimmer – this is a battery operated hair trimmer that promises to remove hair quickly and easily while being pain-free.  It is especially good for the face, bikini line,  and tops of your toes. As we age we begin finding hair in places that did not use to have hair.These places are sometimes in hard to reach places or places that scissors just won’t work. For me…

View original post 640 more words

Leave a Reply

