Dr.PawPaw – worth the hype?

sunshine and teacups

Over the past year or so i’ve constantly seen the brand Dr.PawPaw on my social media. The brand has created a special balm which can be used in countless ways; from lips to cuticles to hands it seems to have endless uses and seems like it should be a staple in everyone’s handbags. Dr.PawPaw also have a couple of tinted versions which got me really intrigued as I love tinted lip products- they’re so effortlessly easy for minimal makeup looks. I’ve been trying them out and i’m here to give you my thoughts!

2ebfthl

First off – the ‘tinted’ balms are super pigmented. I was so surprised when I first put the red one on as I was expecting a subtle bit of colour but it was pretty full on. I’ve found though that as you blend it in with your finger it seems to sheer out a lot which I…

View original post 221 more words

Leave a Reply

