Empties – February 2017

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! It’s the 1st of the month – so it’s time for last month’s empties. In February I threw out a konjac sponge and a nail buffer, and I used several face masks. I didn’t keep the beaten-up beauty tools or the empty face mask sachets – this kind of stuff gets thrown in the bin right away. Now, let’s get to the ‘real’ empties!
empties-022017-1
1 Laura Biagiotti Venezia – I can’t believe it’s gone! Venezia is one of the most gorgeous fragrances from the 90s. It’s strong, powerful, warm, sensual and multi-dimensional. I’m sad I can’t repurchase it, but I’m glad that it didn’t turn whilst it’s been sitting in my stash for all those years. To sum it up – I’m happy that I had the chance to enjoy this fragrance!

2 Boots Extracts Luscious Vanilla Body Spray – this body spray smells exactly like…

View original post 616 more words

Leave a Reply

