Boots Ingredients Luminous Youth Sheet Face Mask With Safflower & Peony

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

upload-3Hi there! Today I’m reviewing a new face mask – Boots Ingredients Luminous Youth Sheet Face Mask with Safflower & Peony.

Boots says that this mask contains safflower and peony extracts which, apprently, leave skin looking and feeling younger.

In addition, Boots says the mask helps to improve skin tone and texture. This sounds great, doesn’t it?

I’ve tried the mask, and whilst I’m not 100% happy with it, I know I will buy it again.

But before I tell you what’s good, let me start with the things I’m not happy with.

First of all, this mask fits extremely poorly. The eyeholes are huge, the parts that go on the cheeks are too big and too wide, the part that goes on the nose is too short and too small in general… it’s all wrong. It looks like the mask was tailored to fit Stewie Griffin‘s face!…

View original post 433 more words

Leave a Reply

