Month of Masks – Beauty Subscription Masks

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I get a lot of beauty boxes/bags and they often have masks in them. I love masks and my subscription services give me the opportunity to try a lot of different masks. I thought I would use just masks I received in a beauty box/bag this month. I mask 3 times a week and use all kinds of different masks. I did Month of Masks for the first time in the fall. I like to share my experiences with masks because I try so many.

Week 1

20170226_120532.jpgMasque Bar by Look Beauty Hydrating Peel Off Mask  – Gently peels away impurities and dead skin cells while cucumber extract leaves your skin moisturized, smooth and silky. Skin Concern: basic care, dryness, dark spots and skin tone. This is a clear gel mask that is super sticky. It has a strong scent that smells a bit like cucumber but it is…

View original post 1,915 more words

Leave a Reply

