Yes to Coconut Ulta Hydrating Melting Cleanser Review

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I first heard of this product from Hot and Flashy on YouTube. She is a year older than I am and I totally trust her advice on skincare. She has taken the time to research which ingredients really work and developed her skincare routine around proven ingredients.  I have incorporated many of her tips in both my A.M. Skincare Routine and my P.M. Skincare Routine. I have been doing a Nighttime Double Cleanse for a long time now to ensure that I remove every trace of makeup from my face. The cleaner your face, the better your other products are able to penetrate the skin.

I use Yes to Coconuts Ultra Hydrating Melting Cleanser as the first step in that double cleanse routine. This dual-texture cleanser can be mixed with water for a creamy cleansing experience or slathered directly onto skin (sans water!) for a luxurious, balm-like feel. Either…

View original post 356 more words

Leave a Reply

