Daily Defense Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner With Keratin

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! A few months ago I bought 2 Daily Defense shampoo and conditioner combos, and I’m revieweing one of those combos today. Now meet Daily Defense Moisturizing Shampoo & Conditioner With Keratin!

To be honest, I’d never heard of this brand before – but I was interested because the products were made in Canada (Hello blogging buddies from Canada!) and they’re cruelty-free! 🙂 I’ve been using these two products for a few weeks now, so I’ve had the chance to form an opinion. Now let me tell you how I like these hair products!
daily-defense-keratin
I think the shampoo is really nice. It’s a little runnier than L’Oréal or Pantene shampoos, but that’s OK. The shampoo claims to be low in sulfate, but it still lathers up well. However, the shampoo is really gentle, and I’m sure it would be amazing for people with dry hair and / or…

View original post 165 more words

Leave a Reply

