Elizavecca Gold CF-Nest White Bomb Eye Cream

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! Today’s post is about my (relatively) new Elizavecca Gold CF-Nest White Bomb Eye Cream. I bought this eye cream in early December last year, and I started to use it about 6 weeks ago (after I lost 2 part-used Superdrug eye creams to my underwear drawer…).

Now, what does this Elizavecca eye cream claim to do? It promises to brighten skin and to help with wrinkles – well, that’s what I gather from Elizavecca’s web site. But I cannot be entirely sure because it appears they overdid it with google translate! 😀 Moving on… like I said, I’ve been using this eye cream for 6 weeks now, so let me tell you if it’s any good.
elizavecca-gold-cf-nest-eye-cream
This eye cream is probably the most nourishing eye cream I’ve ever had. It’s quite rich, but it plays very well with my make-up. I haven’t noticed any issues with make-up…

View original post 100 more words

Leave a Reply

