Empties March 2017

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Every month I like to go through the products that I finished that month and share my opinion on that product. I finished a lot of stuff this month. I have a ton of bath and body products taking up space in my linen closet and I am trying to use it all up. My goal is to finish at least 2 or 3 bath products each month. If I ever get 4 in a month that will be a double bonus! Read on to see what I used up, what I thought of it, and if I met my bath product goal.

MAKEUP

20170326_102945.jpgHey Honey Trick and Treat Cream Concealer – this creamy undereye concealer contains active propolis, a mixture honeybees collect from nature that naturally helps revitalize, smooth, and hydrate the entire eye area.  I received this in my Birchbox August 2016 and after initially not being…

View original post 2,602 more words

Leave a Reply

