Boxycharm March 2017

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I subscribe to several beauty subscription services but I am always most eager to see what comes in my Boxycharm. You can see why – November BoxyCharm,  July Boxycharm,  Boxycharm – August 2016,  Boxycharm October 2016,  Boxycharm November 2016,  Boxycharm December 2016,  Boxycharm January 2017 and Boxycharm February 2017.  It is the most expensive subscription I have at $21 per month but I do an annual subscription that gets it down to $19.25 per month. The box includes 4-5 full-size and luxury-size samples each month. You can subscribe using my link and I will get credit to spend in their store. That link is here. I am pleased with this month’s box. Read on to see what I received.

For some reason,  the theme this month is Creepy Cute.That just seems more like a Halloween…

View original post 527 more words

Leave a Reply

