March Beauty Awards

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! And welcome to Mrs Strawberry Blonde’s March Beauty Awards, a.k.a. my monthly favourites post. As always, I selected my favourites from all the products I’ve written about this month. And I’ve also thrown in a few honourable mentions. 🙂 Now, let’s get to the actual favourites!

3rd place – Daily Defense Keratin Shampoo & Conditioner
daily-defense-keratin
Since I paid £2 in total for a shampoo and a conditioner, I wasn’t expecting too much. However, these Daily Defense Keratin products are actually very good!

Runner-Up – Boots Extracts Rosehip Body Butter
boots-extracts-rosehip
Boots’ Extracts Rosehip Body Butter is an old favourite. This body butter is just amazing. It makes my skin feel sensationally soft, and the fragrance is fantastic.

upload-1 WINNER – Boots Botanics Microdermabrasion Polish

I can’t believe I’ve never tried this Boots Botanics Microdermabrasion Polish before! Why didn’t I? I loved Boots’ old Botanics collection, especially the brightening toner and…

View original post 185 more words

Leave a Reply

