Laneige Water Bank Moisture Cream

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I received a sample of this in a Target Beauty Box a few months back. You can see what comes in Target boxes in Target Beauty Box February 2017. It is a small jar but you don’t need much. It is a pretty deep blue jar with a matching screw off top. This is a Korean beauty company and they have an entire line using Hydro Ionized Mineral Water.

My skin is combo to normal. In warm weather, I am leaning toward oily and in the winter normal with occasional dryness. I use .05% tretinoin daily and you can read about my experiences with it herehere, and here. I pulled out this moisturizer when I was putting together a Month of Asian Skincare.

You can buy this at Target or online at Amazon. It is a more expensive drugstore price at around $32 for 1.6 oz./50ml…

View original post 613 more words

Leave a Reply

