100% Cruelty-Free – Montagne Jeunesse Buttercream Dream Mud Face Mask

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

upload-1Hi there! Just a few days ago I picked up a few Montagne Jeunesse face masks at Primark. And I tried one of these masks today.

So let me tell you more about this Montagne Jeunesse Buttercream Dream Mud face mask which claims to leave skin feeling refreshed, cleansed and smooth.

When I applied the mask, I noticed that it contained exfoliating beads. And we’re not talking about those nasty ground walnut shells or crushed apricot stones. This mask contains face-friendly exfoliating beads – and they really made my skin feel clean and smooth!

I think this mask is excellent. It even reminds me of my former favourite face mask (it was my favourite before Superdrug ruined it by adding walnut shell powder, a.k.a. juglans regia shell powder).

Now onto the fragrance! Whilst this mask is supposed to be “vanilla & honey” scented, I don’t think it smells particularly sweet…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

