It’s Not You, It’s Me – More Product Fails

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

I thought that I would only have enough product fails to do a new post each quarter. I may have to rethink that as the products just keep piling up. I try a lot of products regularly. I get a lot of them from the various beauty boxes and bags I subscribe to. Most of these products are perfectly fine. They just did not work for me. They may be the wrong shade, wrong for my skin type, or I simply didn’t like them. Read on to see which products just were not right for me.

RoC Multi Correxion 5-in-1 Chest, Neck & Face Cream with SPF 30 – Younger-looking skin isn’t just for the face. This perfect addition to your facial care routine is specially formulated to moisturize the chest and neck area. With exclusive HEXINOL® Technology and Vitamin E, you’ll notice visibly smoother skin in just 4…

View original post 579 more words

Leave a Reply

