L’Oréal Skin Perfection Correcting Concentrated Serum

Mrs Strawberry Blonde

Hi there! A few weeks ago I emptied the first L’Oréal serum I’ve ever used, and since then I’ve been using another L’Oréal serum – L’Oréal’s Skin Perfection Correcting Concentrated Serum. This serum is aimed at women aged 18-32 who want smoother, brighter and more radiant looking skin. In summary, this serum promises to tighten pores and to make first lines appear smoother – in 7 days!

Whilst this serum isn’t perfect, I do like it. Here’s why: I think the pump dispenser is great. Two pumps deliver the perfect amount of serum for my face and neck. Nice! The serum is lightly fragranced – the fragrance is nothing special, but it’s definitely pleasant.

I think that this serum feels great on my skin. The lightweight formula delivers a refreshing hydration boost which is very nice! Whilst I don’t think this serum made any difference to my pores at…

View original post 56 more words

Leave a Reply

