Soap & Glory The Righteous Butter Review

Makeup and Skin Care for Mature Skin

Soap & Glory is a brand that I learned about on YouTube but had nowhere local to check them out. The nearest Sephora or Ulta is about 45 minutes away so I don’t go in them often. Right after I heard about the brand Target started carrying it. My first product from them was a sample size face wash that I wrote about in Soap & Glory Face Soap and Clarity Review.

I like to use body butters because I feel like they provide so much more moisture for my body. When it was time to get a new one I decided to give The Righteous Butter a try. It sells for $15 at both Target and Ulta but Ulta has sales that you can buy 1 Soap & Glory product and get one for 50% off.

20170311_113945.jpg

Award winning body butter with softening shea butter and aloe vera. Smooth…

View original post 517 more words

Leave a Reply

